Drs. Shaw Ling Hsu ( slhsu@polysci.umass.edu ) and
Chad Nelson ( cnelson@tei.umass.edu )
University of Massachusetts-Amherst

Dr. Bob Weiss ( rweiss@mail.ims.uconn.edu )
University of Connecticut

Dr. Joseph Genco ( genco@maine.edu )
University of Maine

Dr. Yvon Durant ( yvon.durant@unh.edu )
University of New Hampshire

Dr. Stan Barnett ( barnett@egr.uri.edu )
University of Rhode Island

Dr. Sanjeeva Murthy ( sanjeeva.murthy@uvm.edu )
University of Vermont

Drs. John Warner ( john_warner@uml.edu ) and
Ken Geiser ( kgeiser@turi.org )
University of Massachusetts- Lowell

Bradford Penney ( bpenney13@comcast.net)
Washington DC representative